Board meetings are held at the library the second Wednesday of every month at 5:30 PM in the Group LabĀ on the lower floor of the library. Meetings are open to the public and comments are most welcome! Check our calendar for the next meeting date.

Meeting Minutes

Agendas and minutes from previous board meetings are available here.

Board Members


Finance: Rich VanLeuven*, Sandy Steinberg, David Trithart

Personnel: Maureen Taylor*, Rich VanLeuven, Kathy Love

Community Relations: Maureen Taylor, Kathy Love

Audit: Rich VanLeuven*, Cynde Morin

Policy: Cynde Morin*, Maureen Taylor, Sandy McCloy

Long Range Plan: Sandy Steinberg*, David Bradford

Building: David Bradford*, Cynde Morin, Sandy McCloy, Rich VanLeuven, David Trithart


Long Range Plan